Gladney References

Are you interested in adopting from one our programs, and have the desire to first speak with someone who has already adopted? Please feel free to contact one or more of the references listed below. They are all willing to share with you their adoption experience


FIRST NAMELAST NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSPROGRAM ADOPTED FROMAGE OF CHILDYEAR ADOPTION FINALIZED
Tom and Juliette Howard howardjd@evsd.org China Guang Ming 7.5 2012
Suzanne Meledeo smeledeo@gmail.com China 3 and 8 year olds 2011 and 2013
Stephanie and Chris Brueckel sbrueckel@gmail.com China--Waiting Child 13 months and 18 months 2006 and 2007
Sharon Roth sproth2003@aol.com New Hope - Taiwan 15 months 2012
Linda Mancini Linda.mancini@hotmail.com China Waiting Child 8 2013
Kim McGrath Kaanikat@gmail.com China waiting child 19 months 2011
Keith & Erin Martin erinmrtn@yahoo.com China- Waiting Child 3 2012
Kathleen Dooley Kdooley@mcguirewoods.com China 10 months and 13 months 2005 and 2010
KAREN RAPP THERAPPFAMILY@ATT.NET ASIA WAITING CHILD 4 2012
Jane Hoffman janebhoffman@gmail.com China- Waiting Child Program 15 Months 2011
Ellen Porter Ellenporter@gmail.com Guatemala and china 5 and 1 1/2 2007 and 2012
Ellen Hierl mail@dennisandellen.com China Special Needs Almost 7 2012
Alex and Michael Shuman mshuman@4food.com Taiwan, New Hope Program 1 2012

CONTACT GLADNEY:

Gladney Center for Adoption
6300 John Ryan Drive | Fort Worth, Texas 76132-4122

Headquarters: 817-922-6000   Pregnant?: 1-800-GLADNEY
International Adoptions: 1-800-INT-ADOP
Domestic Adoptions: 1-800-687-3097
Click here for more locations and contact info.

STAY CONNECTED WITH US:

CONNECT WITH US!